Staff and Faculty

Administrative Staff

Rida Ayache

Rida Ayache

Principal
r.ayache@ahliahschool.edu.lb
Maroun Azar

Maroun Azar

Chief Financial Officer
m.azar@ahliahschool.edu.lb
Rabih Murr

Rabih Murr

Director of Academic Affaires
r.murr@ahliahschool.edu.lb
Maurice Bandar

Maurice Bandar

System Administrator and EdTech Specialist
m.bandar@ahliahschool.edu.lb
Naima Kayal

Naima Kayal

Head of HR Department
n.kayal@ahliahshcool.edu.lb

Nour Nehme

n.nehme@ahliahschool.edu.lb

Shereen Dabboussi

Communication Coordinator
s.dabboussi@ahliahschool.edu.lb
Samia Kaakour

Samia Kaakour

Senior Accountant
s.kaakour@ahliahshcool.edu.lb
Samira Fawaz

Samira Fawaz

Registrar
s.fawaz@ahliahschool.edu.lb
Elie Eid

Elie Eid

Senior Accountant
e.eid@ahliahschool.edu.lb
Ali Ezzedine

Ali Ezzedine

Security
a.ezzedine@ahliahschool.edu.lb
Fouad Barazy

Fouad Barazi

Security
f.barazy@ahliahschool.edu.lb

Samira Barazy

Cleaning and Maintenance Supervisor
s.barazy@ahliahschool.edu.lb

Rita Noun

Librairian
r.noun@ahliahschool.edu.lb

Houssam Rizka

Maintenance
h.rizka@ahliahschool.edu.lb
Norma Kazoun

Norma Kazoun

Receptionist
n.kazoun@ahliahschool.edu.lb

Dina Fawaz

Librairian
d.fawaz@ahliahschool.edu.lb
Lina Sinno

Lina Sinno

l.sinno@ahliahschool.eduy.lb

Faculty

Elissar Jalloul

Elissar Jalloul

Head of Preschool Division
e.jalloul@ahliahschool.edu.lb
Omaima Khoury

Omaima Khoury

Head of Lower school Division
o.khoury@ahliahschool.edu.lb
Fida Ibrahim

Fida Ibrahim

Head of Middle School Divion
f.ibrahim@ahliahschool.edu.lb
Jihad Srour

Jihad Srour

Upper School Division Supervisor
j.srour@ahliahschool.edu.lb
Maha Ghanem

Maha Ghanem

Head of ASD Department
m.ghanem@ahliahschool.edu.lb
Siba Abdallah

Siba Abdallah

French Teacher
s.abdallah@ahliahschool.edu.lb
Souraya Beik

Souraya Beik

Homeroom Teacher
s.beik@ahliahschool.edu.lb
Mays Tarakji

Mays Tarakji

Mays Tarakji
m.tarakji@ahlischool.edu.lb
Rawan Kreidly

Rawan Kreidly

Homeroom Teacher
r.kreidly@ahliaschool.edu.lb
Mayada Hindawi

Mayada Hindawi

Homeroom Teacher
m.hindawi@ahliahschool.edu.lb
Abir Tanner

Abir Tanneer

Homeroom Assistant
a.tanneer@ahliahschool.edu.lb
Sara Unsi

Sara Unsi

Homeroom Teacher
s.unsi@ahliahschool.edu.lb

Roula Mahfoud

Arabic Teacher
r.mahfoud@ahliahschool.edu.lb
Rania Kassem

Rania Kassem

Arabic Teacher
r.kassem@ahliahschool.edu.lb
Abir Hammoud

Abir Hammoud

Arabic Teacher
a.hammoud@ahliahschool.edu.lb
Aline Karam

Aline Karam

Homeroom Teacher
a.karam@ahliahschool.edu.lb
Dana Hashash

Dana Hashash

Homeroom Teacher
d.hashash@ahliahschool.edu.lb
Ola Zarif

Ola Zarif

Support Teacher
o.zarif@ahliahschool.edu.lb
Samira Dimashki

Samira Dimashki

Arabic Teacher
s.dimashki@ahliahschool.edu.lb
Khadija Masri

Khadija Masri

Support Teacher
k.masri@ahliahschool.edu.lb
Hana Yatama

Hana Yatama

French Teacher
h.yatama@ahliahschool.edu.lb
Badria Hajjar

Badria Hajjar

Homeroom Teacher
b.hajjar@ahliahschool.edu.lb
Simon Abdallah

Simon Abdallah

Physical Education
s.abdallah@ahliahschool.edu.lb
Faten Zaherdine

Faten Zaherdine

Physical Education
f.zahreddine@ahliashchool.edu.lb
Suha Hashash

Suha Hashash

Math and Science Teacher
s.hashash@ahliahschool.edu.lb
Rana Samaha

Rana Samaha

Music Teacher
r.samaha@ahliahschool.edu.lb
Nuhal Hout

Nuhal Hout

Social Studies Teacher
n.hout@ahliahschool.edu.lb
Fatima Ousseili

Fatima Ousseili

English Teacher
f.ousseili@ahliashchool.edu.lb

Administrative Staff

Rida Ayache

Rida Ayache

Principal
r.ayache@ahliahschool.edu.lb
Maroun Azar

Maroun Azar

Chief Financial Officer
m.azar@ahliahschool.edu.lb
Rabih Murr

Rabih Murr

Director of Academic Affaires
r.murr@ahliahschool.edu.lb
Maurice Bandar

Maurice Bandar

System Administrator and EdTech Specialist
m.bandar@ahliahschool.edu.lb
Naima Kayal

Naima Kayal

Head of HR Department
n.kayal@ahliahshcool.edu.lb

Nour Nehme

n.nehme@ahliahschool.edu.lb

Shereen Dabboussi

Communication Coordinator
s.dabboussi@ahliahschool.edu.lb
Samia Kaakour

Samia Kaakour

Senior Accountant
s.kaakour@ahliahshcool.edu.lb
Samira Fawaz

Samira Fawaz

Registrar
s.fawaz@ahliahschool.edu.lb
Elie Eid

Elie Eid

Senior Accountant
e.eid@ahliahschool.edu.lb
Ali Ezzedine

Ali Ezzedine

Security
a.ezzedine@ahliahschool.edu.lb
Fouad Barazy

Fouad Barazi

Security
f.barazy@ahliahschool.edu.lb

Samira Barazy

Cleaning and Maintenance Supervisor
s.barazy@ahliahschool.edu.lb

Rita Noun

Librairian
r.noun@ahliahschool.edu.lb

Houssam Rizka

Maintenance
h.rizka@ahliahschool.edu.lb
Norma Kazoun

Norma Kazoun

Receptionist
n.kazoun@ahliahschool.edu.lb

Dina Fawaz

Librairian
d.fawaz@ahliahschool.edu.lb
Lina Sinno

Lina Sinno

l.sinno@ahliahschool.eduy.lb

Faculty

Elissar Jalloul

Elissar Jalloul

Head of Preschool Division
e.jalloul@ahliahschool.edu.lb
Omaima Khoury

Omaima Khoury

Head of Lower school Division
o.khoury@ahliahschool.edu.lb
Fida Ibrahim

Fida Ibrahim

Head of Middle School Divion
f.ibrahim@ahliahschool.edu.lb
Jihad Srour

Jihad Srour

Upper School Division Supervisor
j.srour@ahliahschool.edu.lb
Maha Ghanem

Maha Ghanem

Head of ASD Department
m.ghanem@ahliahschool.edu.lb
Siba Abdallah

Siba Abdallah

French Teacher
s.abdallah@ahliahschool.edu.lb
Souraya Beik

Souraya Beik

Homeroom Teacher
s.beik@ahliahschool.edu.lb
Mays Tarakji

Mays Tarakji

Mays Tarakji
m.tarakji@ahlischool.edu.lb
Rawan Kreidly

Rawan Kreidly

Homeroom Teacher
r.kreidly@ahliaschool.edu.lb
Mayada Hindawi

Mayada Hindawi

Homeroom Teacher
m.hindawi@ahliahschool.edu.lb
Abir Tanner

Abir Tanneer

Homeroom Assistant
a.tanneer@ahliahschool.edu.lb
Sara Unsi

Sara Unsi

Homeroom Teacher
s.unsi@ahliahschool.edu.lb

Roula Mahfoud

Arabic Teacher
r.mahfoud@ahliahschool.edu.lb
Rania Kassem

Rania Kassem

Arabic Teacher
r.kassem@ahliahschool.edu.lb
Abir Hammoud

Abir Hammoud

Arabic Teacher
a.hammoud@ahliahschool.edu.lb
Aline Karam

Aline Karam

Homeroom Teacher
a.karam@ahliahschool.edu.lb
Dana Hashash

Dana Hashash

Homeroom Teacher
d.hashash@ahliahschool.edu.lb
Ola Zarif

Ola Zarif

Support Teacher
o.zarif@ahliahschool.edu.lb
Samira Dimashki

Samira Dimashki

Arabic Teacher
s.dimashki@ahliahschool.edu.lb
Khadija Masri

Khadija Masri

Support Teacher
k.masri@ahliahschool.edu.lb
Hana Yatama

Hana Yatama

French Teacher
h.yatama@ahliahschool.edu.lb
Badria Hajjar

Badria Hajjar

Homeroom Teacher
b.hajjar@ahliahschool.edu.lb
Simon Abdallah

Simon Abdallah

Physical Education
s.abdallah@ahliahschool.edu.lb
Faten Zaherdine

Faten Zaherdine

Physical Education
f.zahreddine@ahliashchool.edu.lb
Suha Hashash

Suha Hashash

Math and Science Teacher
s.hashash@ahliahschool.edu.lb
Rana Samaha

Rana Samaha

Music Teacher
r.samaha@ahliahschool.edu.lb
Nuhal Hout

Nuhal Hout

Social Studies Teacher
n.hout@ahliahschool.edu.lb
Fatima Ousseili

Fatima Ousseili

English Teacher
f.ousseili@ahliashchool.edu.lb