Board of Trustees

Dr. Nadim Cortas

Dr. Nadim Cortas

Chairperson
n.cortas@ahliaschool.edu.lb
Mr. Ibrahim Khoury

Mr. Ibrahim Khoury

Vice President
i.khoury@ahliahschool.edu.lb
Dr. Nadim Daouk

Dr. Nadim Daouk

Treasurer
n.daouk@ahliahschool.edu.lb
Trustee

Dr. Abdallah Bou habib

Secretary
a.bouhabib@ahliahschool.edu.lb
Trustee

Mr. Abdo Sabban

Member
a.sabban@ahliahschool.edu.lb
Trustee

Mr. Hisham Nashabe

Emeritus
h.nashabe@ahliahschool.edu.lb
Ms. Leila Khauli

Ms. Leila Khauli

Member
l.khauly@ahliahschool.edu.lb
Dr. Najla Hamadeh

Dr. Najla Hamadeh

Member
n.hamadeh@ahliahschool.eud.lb
Dr Huda Zurayk

Dr. Huda Zurayk

Member
h.zurayk@ahliahschool.edu.lb
Mr Victor Najjarian

Mr. Victor Najjarian

Member
v.najjarian@ahliahschool.edu.lb
Ms. Hanan Haddad

Ms. Hanan Haddad

Member
h.haddad@ahliahschool.edu.lb
Ms. Mishka Mourani

Ms. Mishka Mourani

Member
m.mourani@ahliahschool.edu.lb
Trustee

Ms. Nora El Shawwa

Member
N.Elshawwa@ahliahschool.edu.lb
Trustee

Ms Susan Al Shawwa

Member
s.alshawwa@ahliahschool.edu.lb
Trustee

Ms. Zeina Adra

Member
z.adra@ahliahschool.edu.lb
Dr. Saoma Boujaoude

Dr. Saoma Boujaoude

Member
s.boujaoude@ahliahschool.edu.lb
Trustee

Dr. Shadi Saleh

Member
s.saleh@ahliahschool.edu.lb
Trustee

Ms. Salma Dabbagh

Member
s.dabbagh@ahliahschool.edu.lb
Trustee

Ms. Khulthum Husseini

Emeritus
k.h@ahliahschool.edu.lb
Mr. Toufic Mouawad

Mr. Toufic Mouawad

Member
t.mouawad@ahliahschool.edu.lb
Dr. Amin Nasr

Dr. Amin Nasr

Member
a.nasr@ahliahschool.edu.lb
Ms. Lina Mashaalani

Ms. Lina Mashalani

Member
l.mashalani@ahliahschool.edu.lb
Trustee

Dr. Rima Akkary

Member
r.akkary@ahliahschool.edu.lb
Trustee

Ms. May Makhzoumi

Member
m.makhzoumi@ahliahschool.edu.lb
Trustee

Mr. Wajih Bizri

Member
w.bizri@ahliahschool.edu.lb
Trustee

Mr. Faisal Alami

Member
f.alami@ahliahschool.edu.lb
Trustee

Mr. Mounir Douaidy

Member
m.douaidy@ahliahschool.edu.lb