News - Preschool
Ahliah School Receives 2nd place in BankMED Green School Competition
Mon, 19 Jun 2017
Posted in Preschool | Lower School | Middle & Upper School

Grades 4, 5 and 6 Visit to Hoops
Mon, 12 Jun 2017
Posted in Preschool

Preschool Father's Day
Thu, 08 Jun 2017
Posted in Preschool

Preschool Reading and Writing Week 2017
Mon, 22 May 2017
Posted in Preschool

Field Day 2017
Tue, 16 May 2017
Posted in Preschool | Lower School

Culture Day
Fri, 05 May 2017
Posted in Preschool | Lower School | Middle & Upper School

Dentist Visit
Thu, 20 Apr 2017
Posted in Preschool

Pet Clinic visit
Tue, 11 Apr 2017
Posted in Preschool

Pain D'Or Factory visit
Thu, 06 Apr 2017
Posted in Preschool

World Water Day
Fri, 24 Mar 2017
Posted in Preschool | Lower School

International Happiness Day
Tue, 21 Mar 2017
Posted in Preschool | Lower School | Middle & Upper School

Mother's Day
Tue, 21 Mar 2017
Posted in Preschool

تاريخ الأهليّة في أسبوع
Sat, 04 Feb 2017
Posted in Preschool | Lower School | Middle & Upper School

Video - Community involvement Preschool - Gifts Preparations
Wed, 11 Jan 2017
Posted in Preschool

Preschool Holiday trip
Mon, 09 Jan 2017
Posted in Preschool

Ahliah Open house
Thu, 05 Jan 2017
Posted in Preschool

Community Involvement - Preschool
Wed, 04 Jan 2017
Posted in Preschool

KG 1, 2, 3 Birthday.
Fri, 11 Nov 2016
Posted in Preschool

Ahliah School we love you.. Happiest Birthday to you… 100 years have passed too fast… Celebrations are a blast… الأهليّة صار عمرا ميّة... وهيّ إلنا أحلى هديّة... هيّ الأحلى هيّ الأجمل... مدرستنا هيّ الأفضل... غنّوا معنا قولوا معنا... خلّوا هلفرحة تجمعنا... الأهليّة صار عمرا ميّة... وهيّ إلنا أحلى هديّة
Happy Birthday to Me, Happy 100 Ahliah
Mon, 07 Nov 2016
Posted in Preschool | Lower School

This year, Grades 1, 2 and 3 students did not celebrate their birthday alone; Ahliah School also joined the celebration with its 100 years.
First Day Of Preschool
Thu, 29 Sep 2016
Posted in Preschool

End of Year show and Preschool Graduation
Wed, 20 Jul 2016
Posted in Preschool