News


Speaking of Music, Self-Awareness and Team Bonding | Music Therapy Workshop
Thu, 14 Mar 2019
Posted in Preschool | Lower School | Middle & Upper School | Alumni

GC LAU MUN Conference | Ahliah Upper School
Tue, 05 Mar 2019
Posted in Middle & Upper School

VEX Robotics Competition | Ahliah Upper School
Tue, 05 Mar 2019
Posted in Middle & Upper School

A Lecture on Bullying and Video Games | Parents Committee Invitation
Tue, 26 Feb 2019
Posted in Preschool | Lower School | Middle & Upper School

Annual French Week Activities | Lower School Division
Tue, 19 Feb 2019
Posted in Lower School

India Day | Celebrating 150 years of Mahatma
Thu, 20 Dec 2018
Posted in Middle & Upper School

Student Achievement Highlight
Fri, 16 Nov 2018
Posted in Preschool | Lower School | Middle & Upper School | Alumni

Serving our Community
Fri, 16 Nov 2018
Posted in Middle & Upper School

Mental Health Week | Mindfulness
Wed, 03 Oct 2018
Posted in Preschool | Lower School | Middle & Upper School

Preschool Clubs are Open for Registration
Tue, 02 Oct 2018
Posted in Preschool

Ahliah School | A introduction to Mindfulness
Fri, 28 Sep 2018
Posted in Preschool | Lower School | Middle & Upper School

Back to Ahliah
Fri, 07 Sep 2018
Posted in Preschool | Lower School | Middle & Upper School | Alumni

Ahliah Music Program will return September 2018
Wed, 25 Jul 2018
Posted in Preschool | Lower School | Middle & Upper School

Ahliah School | Grade 12 Lebanese Official Exams Results
Tue, 03 Jul 2018
Posted in Middle & Upper School

Ahliah School | Grade 9 Lebanese Program BREVET Results
Fri, 22 Jun 2018
Posted in Middle & Upper School

Ahliah School | AUST Ninth Math and Science Olympiad Participation and Results
Tue, 15 May 2018
Posted in Middle & Upper School

Ahliah Choir | AUB Zaki Nassif Festival
Fri, 11 May 2018
Posted in Preschool | Lower School | Middle & Upper School | Alumni

Ahliah School | Annual Culture Day
Tue, 08 May 2018
Posted in Preschool | Lower School | Middle & Upper School | Alumni